Event box

Young Child Storytime In-Person

Ages 25-48 months with caregiver

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, January 6, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, January 13, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, January 20, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, January 27, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, February 3, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, February 10, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, February 17, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, February 24, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, March 3, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, March 10, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, March 17, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, March 24, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, April 7, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, April 14, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, April 21, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Friday, April 28, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Activity Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Registration is required. There are 8 seats available.

 

 

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...