Event box

Preschool Storytime In-Person

Age 3-5 (not attending kindergarten of some sort in the fall)

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 2, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 9, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 16, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 30, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 6, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Activity Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...