Event box

Baby/Toddler Storytime In-Person

0-24 months with caregiver

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes appropriate for the youngest library users.

Dates & Times:
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, August 3, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, August 10, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, August 17, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, August 24, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, August 31, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, September 7, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
9:45am - 10:15am, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Activity Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Registration is required. There are 14 seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...