Event box

Young Child Storytime In-Person

Ages 25-48 months with caregiver

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, August 3, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, September 7, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Activity Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

 

 

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...