Event box

Winter Young Child Storytime In-Person / Online

Ages 25-48 months with caregiver

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 2, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 9, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 23, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, March 2, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, March 9, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, March 30, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, April 6, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, April 13, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, April 20, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

 

 

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...