Event box

Winter Preschool Storytime In-Person / Online

Age 3-5 (not attending kindergarten of some sort)

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 18, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 25, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 1, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 8, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 15, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 22, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 1, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 8, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 15, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 29, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 5, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 12, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 19, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...