Event box

Family Storytime

Family Storytime Online

Join Miss Kylie via Zoom on your laptop, PC, phone or tablet for a special evening. Children need specific items to help your child participate with the music and rhymes done every week. Please sign up early so Miss Kylie can make sure to have enough session specific supplies prepared. If your child has not participated in this storytime before, please email Miss Kylie so she can get your child supplies before the first class. You can pick that up in the building or through the drive-thru.

Dates & Times:
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, January 24, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, January 31, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 7, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 14, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 21, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, February 28, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 7, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 14, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, March 28, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 4, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 11, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 18, 2022
6:15pm - 6:45pm, Monday, April 25, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Coy
Kylie Coy

More events like this...