Event box

Elementary Read-Aloud

Elementary Read-Aloud Online

Join Miss Deanna as she shares a few chapters of one of her favorite books each week via Zoom.

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, September 14, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, September 21, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, September 28, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, October 5, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, October 12, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, October 19, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, October 26, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, November 2, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, November 9, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, November 16, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, November 23, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, November 30, 2020
4:30pm - 4:50pm, Monday, December 7, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Book Clubs  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 44 seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Deanna Bottar
Deanna Bottar

More events like this...