Event box

Eclipse Themed Event: Baby/Toddler Storytime In-Person

0-24 months with caregiver

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes appropriate for the youngest library users. Attendees this week receive eclipse glasses.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, January 12, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, January 19, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, January 26, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, February 2, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, February 9, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, February 16, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, March 1, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, March 8, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, March 15, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, March 22, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, April 5, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, April 12, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, April 19, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, April 26, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, May 3, 2024
9:30am - 10:00am, Friday, May 10, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Activity Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Bowyer
Kylie Bowyer

More events like this...