Event box

Young Child Storytime In-Person

Ages 25-48 months with caregiver

Join Miss Kylie for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, August 3, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, August 10, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, August 17, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, August 24, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, August 31, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 7, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 14, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 21, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 28, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 5, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 19, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 26, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 9, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 16, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 30, 2023
5:30pm - 6:00pm, Thursday, December 7, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Activity Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

 

 

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kylie Bowyer
Kylie Bowyer

More events like this...